Contact Us

Select from the options below to contact Preservation Massachusetts staff. Please note that due to the high volume of requests we receive, you may not receive a reply immediately. 

IMPORTANT: Please select the appropriate contact option from below. Inquires made through the wrong option may result in a further delayed response time. 

Need assistance or information? 

If you have questions about a specific building, landscape, historic resource, or preservation advocacy issue, click the button above and fill out the online form

 

Helpful Hint: Review "Before Contacting A Circuit Rider" to ensure you collect the information we will need to assist you. 

If you are looking for a preservation professional, like a consultant to assist with surveying historic properties, assistance with historic tax credits, or a craftsperson to restore historic windows, click above to view our Preservation Directory.

This form is for all other general inquiries that are not related to a request for preservation assistance.  Such inquires may not be responded to in time. 

Name: *

Email: *

Phone:

Message:

Thank you.

Staff Directory

Main Telephone:  617-723-3383

Erin Kelly    x-102,  ekelly@preservationmass.org

Joe Ritter     x-103, jritter@preservationmass.org

Jim Igoe​     x-101, jigoe@preservationmass.org

Julie Roper  jroper@preservationmass.org

 

Preservation Circuit Riders

Please note, our Circuit Riders work part-time. Any messages left for them will be returned as promptly as possible. 

Stacia Caplanson     

scaplanson@preservationmass.org 617-999-3256

Jeffrey Gonyeau       

jgonyeau@preservationmass.org 617-320-2323

 

We thank you for your patience as we return your communications.                

PM Office

Our home office is located at 6 Main Street Extension, Suite 613 in the heart of Plymouth, MA. Our executive staff works from this location, while our Circuit Riders work remotely. We work with and in all 351 cities and towns in Massachusetts.

Due to COVID-19, our staff continues to operate on a hybrid basis.  Though our office may open on a part-time basis, we ask that you make an appointment before visiting.