Frederick Law Olmsted Award

The Frederick Law Olmsted Award is given to  organizations and individuals for their dedication to the promotion and protection of our cultural and historic landscapes.
The 2021 Olmsted Award winners will be announced this spring. 
Return to Awards Page

Our Office:

Preservation Massachusetts

Post Office Square

6 Main Street Extension, Suite 613

Plymouth, MA 02360


Stay Connected:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Quick Links:

Sign Up For Our E-Communications

© 2021 Preservation Massachusetts, All Rights Reserved

The images, documents and information is the property of Preservation Massachusetts or otherwise noted owner and may not be distributed or used without consent and approval.

Please contact our office with any questions or concerns.